Another of those days

I’m having one of those “fuck this shit” days where I could potential go out and conquer the world by 7pm this evening. 

I’ve had enough of wallowing in self pity, had enough of feeling crap about myself, had enough of people taking me for granted and not bothering to talk to me, so I’m gonna do something great and show everyone and prove to everyone I can do something big. 

I’ve no idea what yet but this business plan I’m writing up is for a pretty big business. With upwards of 20 staff, investors, all that stuff and I’ll probably need a massive loan (£100k or more) so if I can get a good business plan that could be a goer. 

Does anyobe else get days where they feel like they’ve had enough and want to change?

Leave a Reply

