I’m so excited!

I’m really giddy. Tonight I came to with a new business idea, much bigger than the two I currently own but one that the more I think about the more excited I become. 

  
I’ve spent the last 2 hours just lying in bed coming up with ideas on how it could work and then imagining the opening day and driving into the premises and seeing a huge line of people waiting to come in. 

I’m gonna go see some business people tomorrow and talk it through with them. I’m pretty sure nothing will come of it but I may as well ask, right?

Leave a Reply

