7 pages of business plan notes

Well wow. I sat down approximately 25 minutes ago and have just lifted my head up off the desk after writing 7 pages of notes for my new business plan. Now I just need to read them again, make sure I can actually understand what I wrote and get drafting the first copy.

It’s getting exciting now. Even whilst I was writing I was coming up with new ideas on how to promote or how to expand. By the end of it I came to the conclusion I was just going to take over Scotland!

Yay!

Leave a Reply

