Beardyman

I may be 2 months late but I’m going for the whole movember look in January. 

  
I normally shave every couple of weeks keeping some stubble but for sone reason I want to let it grow as long as possible. Maybe it’s curiosity. That’s probably it actually. I’ve always kept my hair relatively short and now I want to find out how ridiculous I look with long wavy hair and a stupid beard. Oh, how do I know it’ll be stupid? Because I have a stupid baldy patch right under my chin that is growing much slower than everywhere else.

That’s why. 

Leave a Reply

