I have no idea what I’m doing. 

Erm, well thank you to the brilliant meganqm1. Your posts are amusing and tend to keep me sane so don’t ever stop posting!

The rules

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you
  2. List the rules and display the banner
  3. Give 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers

7 facts about me

  1. I’ve appeared in several TV adverts (many years ago!)
  2. I once used lemonade instead of milk for cereal
  3. I was once told “you have the uncanny ability to be sarcastic without opening your mouth” 
  4. I rarely get along with people my own age (21). My friends are either younger (15/16) or older (29/30) and I don’t know why
  5. I get far too attached to people and often invent hypothetical situations involving them
  6. I’m really struggling to come up with two more facts…
  7. I came to the painful conclusion I would never be able to have children after a rather bumpy horse trek last year. 

15 nominees

Well see, this could be a problem. I currently only have 14 followers. So… If you fancy having a go at the above, please do. And if you fancy getting me a few more followers, definitely do that!

4 thoughts on “I have no idea what I’m doing. 

Leave a Reply

